Phil Smith, Chairman

Jarrod Brown, President

Tim Cooper, Treasurer

Emily Gray, Secretary

Dave Gibbs, Director

Wendy Humphries, Director

John Patterson, Director

Mike Calvert, Director

Our Promises to you as Stakeholders


1.  Transparency and sustainability, so that you have confidence that your investment makes a meaningful impact.

    2.  Excellence, because we maintain the highest standard of business practices in our ministry.

      3.  Intentionality, because we train contemplative leaders to make decisions that avoid creating dependence.

        4.  Leadership transference, so that impact continues in families for generations.